On July 9, a post titled ŌĆ£RainŌĆÖs former manager talks about RainŌĆØ drew much attention in an online community. The post included the screen capture of RainŌĆÖs former managerŌĆÖs Instagram post. In the post, he wrote, ŌĆ£When I worked for Rain, he told me this. ŌĆśYour job is not to stop the fans from approaching me, but making sure that I and my fans can communicate safely and smoothly.ŌĆÖŌĆØ He added, ŌĆ£From his looks, height, body, singing, dancing to sincerity, personality and character, heŌĆÖs pure perfection. Those who are watching ŌĆśHow Do You Play?,ŌĆÖ now you know he is my role model.ŌĆØ Recently, there have been a series of revelation where former managers exposed the celebritiesŌĆÖ power abuse, angering the public. However, fans are moved by RainŌĆÖs kind words and actions. Source (1)

As Celebs    Power Abuse Became a New Social Issue  Rain   s Previous Remarks Draw Attention - 97As Celebs    Power Abuse Became a New Social Issue  Rain   s Previous Remarks Draw Attention - 34