The 23-second teaser surprised fans by having a classical masterpiece, ŌĆ£La Campanella,ŌĆØ playing in the background. The clip also showed posters and neon signs of the song titles the group has released over the years, including ŌĆ£BoombayahŌĆØ, ŌĆ£Playing With FireŌĆØ, ŌĆ£DDU-DU DDU-DUŌĆØ, ŌĆ£LALISAŌĆØ, ŌĆ£SOLOŌĆØ and ŌĆ£Gone.ŌĆØ

The scene then switches to Rosķ in an open car, Jennie charismatically gazing at the camera and Jisoo with a unique fashion choice. Toward the end of the video, Lisa poses as if she is pulling a trigger as she sings, ŌĆ£keep watching me shut you down.ŌĆØ As soon as the teaser was released, fans rushed to the comment section and wrote, ŌĆ£I had goosebumps the moment I watched the video,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£Ooh, La Campanella,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I think the new song will be amazing. I canŌĆÖt wait!,ŌĆØ and ŌĆ£I didnŌĆÖt expect them to use a classical song in the teaser.ŌĆØ The group will drop their new album on September 16th 1PM KST. Source (1)