During an interview followed by the photoshoot, Jisoo talked about her goals for this year. She said, ŌĆ£I want to try new things and put myself out there to take some risks. Although things may not always go as IŌĆÖve planned them, I want to try my best without having to regret it later. I want to explore myself to go with my passion and to become a better person.ŌĆØ Jisoo also shared her gratitude for BLINK (the name of BLACKPINKŌĆÖs fanbase), saying, ŌĆ£If it wasnŌĆÖt for BLINKŌĆÖs unwavering support, I wouldnŌĆÖt be who I am today. I hope you will join me on the journey this year, too. I will come back as a much stronger person and a prepared artist, and I hope we all have a happy new year. See you around! I love you.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, Jisoo is starring in JTBCŌĆÖs drama Snowdrop. Source (1) Translator Changhyun Kim: Hello, K-pop, K-drama, and K-movie lovers! I will provide you with accurate and reliable Korean Entertainment news. ┬Ā

BLACKPINK s Jisoo Talks About Her Goals for 2022 and Sends a Heartfelt Message to BLINKs - 88BLACKPINK s Jisoo Talks About Her Goals for 2022 and Sends a Heartfelt Message to BLINKs - 11