Lee Sang Min, who was listening, commented, ŌĆ£I noticed that you are close to Jackie Chan.ŌĆØ Choi Si Won replied, ŌĆ£We have the same birthday and a very similar personality. On my birthday, I invites to his birthday party and he had sent me a jet,ŌĆØ boasting their special friendship. Choi Si Won revealed that he had just finished filming with John Cusak, Adrian Brody, and Jackie Chan. He then made a surprise phone call to Jackie Chan by saying, ŌĆ£Shall we call give him a call?ŌĆØ Chan, who was delighted to hear his voice, asked the singer, ŌĆ£Where are you now? When are you planning to visit China?ŌĆØ Choi replied, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm in Korea. IŌĆÖm not sure when IŌĆÖll visit China. Hopefully soon.ŌĆØ When Choi asked Jackie Chan if he knew a singer named Lee Sang Min, he replied, ŌĆ£I donŌĆÖt, but I might able to tell when I see him in person.ŌĆØ He added, ŌĆ£I miss my Korean fans, but It was difficult to get to Korea due to the COVID-19 situation, but I definitely want to visit there soon. I hope you are doing well.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Choi Si Won Calls Jackie Chan on SBS   My Little Old Boy  - 23