Zico dropped a preview of his own newly launching YouTube show Give me a minute. The show will officially be launched today at 7 KM PST and be released every Friday at the same time. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm going to meet with people IŌĆÖve wanted to talk to and ask them lots of questions in just five minutes. Start in a rush and end in a rush,ŌĆØ Zico shared. ŌĆ£To stay true to this content, I havenŌĆÖt thought of anything. IŌĆÖve emptied my head. I only thought of emptying my head.ŌĆØ As for the person he wanted to meet, he chose Drake, giving a laugh.

The first guest of this show is BTSŌĆÖ J-Hope. Since J-HopeŌĆÖs recent interview with IU for her talk show IUŌĆÖs Palette became a hot topic, expectations for Zico and J-HopeŌĆÖs combination are already high. Meanwhile, Zico recently made his long-awaited comeback with his 4th mini-album Grown Ass Kid.

Source (1)

First Guest of Zico s Self Produced YouTube Show  Give me a minute  Is BTS  J Hope - 42