Choi Young Jae plays Sam, a sophomore Korean-Australian student. He said, ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs my first time showing my acting performance to the fans.ŌĆØ And he added. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm just happy, relieved, and grateful that youŌĆÖll be able to see a new side of me as you watch the show.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£There are a lot of things I have to pay attention to when IŌĆÖm acting, and those are very different from the things that I have to be careful when I am on the stage. I think I become more sensitive on the stage rather than in front of the camera. The cast and producers were so nice that I only recall a happy memory of this filming set. Since weŌĆÖve done great performances on the stage, I hope I could do the same in this sitcom,ŌĆØ he continued. NetflixŌĆÖs original series So Not Worth It will premiere on the 18th. It is a youthful sitcom featuring love, friendship, and laughter among international dorm students. ┬Ā Source (1) Translator Kim Y.U: Welcome K-pop, K-drama, K-movie, K-culture fans. I hope you enjoy our news about K-entertainment.