On Feb 9, Hwang In Yeop posted a heartfelt letter he wrote on his Twitter. ŌĆ£Hello, this is actor Hwang In Yeop. ItŌĆÖs my first time writing a message to my fans, so IŌĆÖm really nervous. ŌĆśTrue BeautyŌĆÖ will be remembered as a precious drama to me. I was truly grateful and happy to play a beautiful and wonderful character named Han Seo Joon. And most importantly, this project is so precious to me because I was able to meet my fans who supported me. Thank you for all the support and big love you have shown from the time I was filming to the moment True Beauty aired and closed its curtain. I wondered if I deserve such overwhelming love, but thanks to your support, I was able to finish shooting the drama without getting tired. I feel sad to say goodbye to True Beauty and Seo Joon, but I hope it remains as a beautiful drama in the corner of your heart that you can take out whenever you miss it and want to see it. I will do my best to show you further improvement. So please look forward to it and wait a little longer, and IŌĆÖll greet you with a whole new side of me. Thank you again for your support. DonŌĆÖt forget to wear masks till the day COVID-19 disappears. The weather is very cold. Ā Please take care of your health so that you donŌĆÖt catch a cold, and I wish you all the best and happiness. I truly thank you for thinking so fondly of me and loving me, and I love you. Sincerely, Hwang In Yeop.ŌĆØ

ŌĆö ņĀĢņŗ£ņ£© Jung Siyul (@jungsiyulie) February 9, 2021 Source (1)

Hwang In Yeop Thanks His Fans for All the Love He Received Through a Heartfelt Letter - 67Hwang In Yeop Thanks His Fans for All the Love He Received Through a Heartfelt Letter - 64