On the 27th, Son Ye JinŌĆÖs agency MSTeam Entertainment confirmed, ŌĆ£Son Ye Jin gave birth today. Both the mother and the baby are healthy.ŌĆØ Hyun BinŌĆÖs agency VAST Entertainment also announced the same news. Son Ye Jin and Hyun Bin welcomed their first baby eight months after they tied the knot in March. The due date was originally in December, but she had her first son a month early. With this exciting news, the photo made to predict the appearance of the coupleŌĆÖs baby became a hot topic. This photo had already gone viral online when the two officially announced their wedding. Back in September, during his Confidential Assignment 2: International interview, Hyun Bin briefly expressed his feelings after they confirmed Son Ye JinŌĆÖs pregnancy. ŌĆ£It still hasnŌĆÖt hit me yet,ŌĆØ he shared. ŌĆ£When I asked my friends, they all said that itŌĆÖd finally hit me when I saw the baby with my own eyes. IŌĆÖm sure IŌĆÖll be the same. ItŌĆÖs such a great blessing, so IŌĆÖm waiting with an exciting heart.ŌĆØ Source (1, 2)

Hyun Bin and Son Ye Jin Welcome Their First Baby  - 57Hyun Bin and Son Ye Jin Welcome Their First Baby  - 35