In an interview followed by the photoshoot, the Squid Game star revealed that ŌĆ£I believe that my experiences as a fashion model have contributed to the majority of the nice things that have happened to me recently. The same goes for becoming a global ambassador for Louis Vuitton. That is why I believe I should strive to do my best at all times more frequently these days,ŌĆØ and explain what she has been up to nowadays. Jung Ho Yeon has established herself as a symbol of the MZ generation. When asked if she had any advice for women of her age or younger, she seemed a little shy at first but straight out said, ŌĆ£I want to tell them to look around their surroundings more. When youŌĆÖre young, you tend to be self-centered. I believe it would be nice if they paid more attention to their family, friends, and others around them.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Jung Ho Yeon Opens Up About How Her Past Modeling Career Helped Her to Become Who She Is Now - 1Jung Ho Yeon Opens Up About How Her Past Modeling Career Helped Her to Become Who She Is Now - 33