Today, W Korea released KaiŌĆÖs enchanting pictorial. Under the theme ŌĆ£Hello, Happiness,ŌĆØ Kai once again shimmered with his bright smile. In an interview conducted after the photoshoot, Kai talked about his new album KAI. ŌĆ£It took about 8 months to finish this album. Of course, itŌĆÖs not that I havenŌĆÖt practiced singing, but I practiced in earnest while preparing for this album,ŌĆØ he said. ŌĆ£But what I want to show through as a solo isnŌĆÖt ŌĆśsinger who dances wellŌĆÖ or ŌĆśsinger who sings well.‘ŌĆØ To the question ŌĆ£Have you ever gotten sick by dancing and getting on stages?ŌĆØ he answered, ŌĆ£The answer canŌĆÖt be no. I was really stressed when I wasnŌĆÖt satisfied with myself. And that was eating up not only my career as a singer but also the human Kim Jong In.ŌĆØ He also added, ŌĆ£After I realized that it wasnŌĆÖt healthy, I started to examine why this happened when I feel the pain coming.ŌĆØ So Is Kai happy these days? The answer is yes. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm happy and having fun. Fun. This is important. I feel happier watching my fans liking it (what I do). Really.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Kai Is Always Moving Towards Happiness - 94Kai Is Always Moving Towards Happiness - 54Kai Is Always Moving Towards Happiness - 82Kai Is Always Moving Towards Happiness - 91Kai Is Always Moving Towards Happiness - 2