Decibel is an action thriller that follows a terrorist, who wants to take over the city with a special bomb that explodes when there is a loud noise, and a former Navy commander, who becomes the target of the terror. Kim Rae Won plays an ex-navy commander who becomes a target of a terrorist attack after receiving a suspicious phone call. ŌĆ£We filmed it for over six months,ŌĆØ he opened up. ŌĆ£The filming started in the hot summer and continued until now. Internally, everyoneŌĆÖs in a festive mood, saying that the movie came out amazing. So personally, IŌĆÖm also looking forward to it.ŌĆØ Making a shocking transformation into a terrorist, Lee Jong Suk said, ŌĆ£This character has sadness at the bottom of his heart. HeŌĆÖs cynical and emotionally deprived. He seemed like a ŌĆścompressedŌĆÖ character, so I tried to express him three-dimensionally.ŌĆØ He then talked about working with Kim Rae Won. ŌĆ£There probably isnŌĆÖt one actor my age who hasnŌĆÖt seen Kim Rae WonŌĆÖs movies before. ThatŌĆÖs how much respect I have for him.ŌĆØ One thing to note about Decibel is that Cha Eun Woo is making his big-screen debut in it. Not only that, the actor will be participating in the OST. ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm really nervous,ŌĆØ he commented. ŌĆ£It was an honor to be working with such great actors in my debut movie.ŌĆØ Cha Eun Woo continued. ŌĆ£After I finished filming, I got the offer to sing the OST. I heard the song, and it even had lyrics with good messages that I could convey as a character in the movie, so I said yes. The song comes out in the ending credits.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Kim Rae Won and Lee Jong Suk Show Confidence in Their Upcoming Movie  Decibel  - 6