On August 21st, a part of the starŌĆÖs private message sent to his fans was posted on the online community, theqoo. Lee Dong Wook declined fansŌĆÖ request to share other actorsŌĆÖ whereabouts and selfies, saying, ŌĆ£Why are you asking me about Bum? Go ask himself for his selfies.ŌĆØ Later, when fans who asked for selfies said, ŌĆ£Are you being jealous?ŌĆØ he responded, ŌĆ£Jealous? IŌĆÖm not jealous at all. I guess some of you donŌĆÖt know me well yet. Why should I talk about other actors here?ŌĆØ The actor continued, ŌĆ£Even during V Live, why are you always asking me about other actors? DonŌĆÖt go saying that IŌĆÖm jealous since IŌĆÖm not. IŌĆÖm trying to explain in a nice way for your better Ā understanding. IŌĆÖm here to have a good time with my fans. I canŌĆÖt understand why people are trying to get in the way of this. IŌĆÖm not angry, but I thought I should mention this someday.ŌĆØ After seeing his message, users reacted with comments, saying, ŌĆ£Good to see him directly addressing the issue,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£There are many thoughtless fans asking about other members via V Live broadcast of idols. Guess itŌĆÖs the same with actors too,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I wish they would stop asking about others,ŌĆØ ŌĆ£What is wrong with people asking Lee Dong Wook if heŌĆÖs jealous?ŌĆØ and ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm glad he pointed out the issue.ŌĆØ Source (1)

Lee Dong Wook Declines Fans  Request to Share Selfies of Co Stars - 13