Regarding the huge love that she and the drama received, Lee El answered, ŌĆ£Where people gather, there were talks about My Liberation Notes. I think there are people who havenŌĆÖt seen the drama, but nobody has seen it just once.ŌĆØ The actress shared on a radio show that Yeom Ki Jung is a character sheŌĆÖs been waiting for for a long time. So how much did Ki Jung resemble Lee El? ŌĆ£The people who knew me even asked me why I wasnŌĆÖt acting. ThatŌĆÖs how much she was just like me. They told me that the gestures that Ki Jung made while drinking were just like me, so I laughed a lot.ŌĆØ About working with Lee Min Ki and Kim Ji Won, she commented, ŌĆ£They are both so pure. When they looked at others, they saw them exactly as they were without mixing any of their own thoughts. So I got to get along with them, just like real siblings.ŌĆØ Was Yeom Ki Jung, who wanted to be freed with love, liberated after meeting Jo Tae Hoon (Lee Ki Woo)? ŌĆ£I think so,ŌĆØ she replied. ŌĆ£Of course, Ki Jung and Tae Hoon will face many hardships and adversity. But Ki Jung will continue to live on, making mistakes, getting drunk, bickering with her siblings as always.ŌĆØ Source (1) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news.

Lee El Says She Resembles Her Role in  My Liberation Notes  A Lot - 97