On the 23rd, NetflixŌĆÖs Korea No.1 held its press conference, which Yoo Jae Suk, Lee Kwang Soo, Kim Yeon Koung, Director Jung Hyo Min, and Director Kim In Sik attended. The new ŌĆ£laborŌĆØ variety show has the cast visit KoreaŌĆÖs No.1 artisans and experience the traditional methods they use. Director Kim shared, ŌĆ£In a time when K-pop and K-dramas are gaining attention these days, we paid attention to Korea itself. Since itŌĆÖs a culture familiar to us, we approached it in a friendly and familiar way. I thought we would show various aspects of Korea through the labor of the three cast members.ŌĆØ Yoo Jae Suk will be working with Director Jung for the third time, following Two Yoo Project Sugar Man and Laborhood on Hire. ŌĆ£I talk to him about the shows a lot, and when I heard about Korea No.1, I thought there was something special about it that I havenŌĆÖt seen anywhere else,ŌĆØ Yoo Jae Suk explained. ŌĆ£I wanted to learn Korean culture more deeply through Netflix, and I really wanted to see Lee Kwang Soo and Kim Yeon Koung on the same show.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£Kim Yeon Koung is as cheeky as Lee Kwang Soo,ŌĆØ he added. ŌĆ£TheyŌĆÖre so similar ŌĆō even their height and feet size are the same.ŌĆØ Meanwhile, Korea No.1 will be released on the 25th. Source (1)