On the 25th, Lucas posted a handwritten letter of apology. In it, Lucas stated, ŌĆ£I want to apologize for my past wrong behavior.ŌĆØ Then, he added, ŌĆ£I will make sure that something like this does not happen again. And I will take time off from all of my promotional schedules and reflect on myself.ŌĆØ Following his post, SM Entertainment also issued a statement, saying, ŌĆ£We apologize for causing concern you have experienced regarding LucasŌĆÖs personal life. We are aware of the severity of this matter, and thus we have decided to suspend the release of all content for WayVŌĆÖs Lucas & HenderyŌĆÖs single ŌĆ£Jalape├▒o,ŌĆØ including the song and music video that were originally planned to be out on the 25th. ŌĆ£A,ŌĆØ who previously claimed to have dated Lucas for years, explained that Lucas wanted to end his relationship with her due to his busy schedule. However, she disclosed the fact that he had come over to her house or hotel room multiple times, even after the breakup. She remarked, ŌĆ£He took everything for granted.ŌĆØ Soon, one Chinese woman, ŌĆ£BŌĆØ came forward and shared, ŌĆ£I realized the current scandal strongly resembles my relationship with Lucas. I feel terrible and betrayed about the fact that he was in a relationship with another woman the whole time.ŌĆØ And she implied that Lucas had been dating her and the Korean woman at the same time. ┬Ā Source (1) Translator Jung Munjeong: IŌĆÖll provide you with the latest articles regarding K-Drama, K-Pop, K-Movie and more as quickly as I can.

NCT s Lucas Takes Time Off Due to  Gaslighting  Scandal Involving His Ex Girlfriend - 62