ŌĆ£The year 2021 was a year when I felt, ŌĆśThere are so many beautiful things around me,‘ŌĆØ he shared. ŌĆ£I realized that even the smallest things can make life happy and beautiful and that there are countless ways to make that happen.ŌĆØ What drove him when he was a trainee? ŌĆ£I think I feel great joy that there are people who like me and are happy whenever I work hard. I was able to practice harder and longer with the thought, ŌĆśI shouldnŌĆÖt disappoint them since they gave me faith,ŌĆØ he answered. ŌĆ£Actually, IŌĆÖm tone-deaf and have no sense of rhythm. And I still think I am. Knowing that, I have no choice but to keep working hard.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I always think that I want to protect this team. IŌĆÖm a leader that lacks in many ways. But I want to show more of what only the 127 can show with our members. And I want to make more memories with the fans with the potential of the 127,ŌĆØ he said, showing his love for the team. ŌĆ£WeŌĆÖve already accomplished a lot, put on great performances, and made happy memories. But I want us to be a team that continues to improve and become a long-lasting group.ŌĆØ What kind of an artist does Taeyong want to become? ŌĆ£I hope that the songs and lyrics I make will give people strength,ŌĆØ the singer replied. ŌĆ£I like to compose and create performances, and I also like to impress people. As I continue doing this, I hope to become a concert director or a choreographer and work in a way that helps artists who have similar thoughts to me.ŌĆØ Source (1) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news. ┬Ā

NCT s Taeyong Shares His Candid Thoughts About His Life as an Artist - 65NCT s Taeyong Shares His Candid Thoughts About His Life as an Artist - 89NCT s Taeyong Shares His Candid Thoughts About His Life as an Artist - 79NCT s Taeyong Shares His Candid Thoughts About His Life as an Artist - 21NCT s Taeyong Shares His Candid Thoughts About His Life as an Artist - 13