On Feb 19, Tank posted SeungheeŌĆÖs picture on his Instagram and commented, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm posting this photo of Seunghee that I only have because sheŌĆÖs so pretty. She sent this to me while she was preparing for her stage.ŌĆØ However, the selfie was posted on May 2 last year by Seunghee herself for her fans on the official fan cafe. This wasnŌĆÖt the end of his ŌĆ£creepyŌĆØ posts. He posted SeungheeŌĆÖs pictures and spread rumors like, ŌĆ£She has a boyfriend.ŌĆØ Even after releasing the diss track about Seunghee, Tank left hair-raising comments on his Instagram where he would write the captions such as ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm really going to become the devil,ŌĆØ and ŌĆ£The real funny thing is, these brave internet community terrorists are nothing when they come out to the real world. Come. IŌĆÖm waiting for you.ŌĆØ In the light of TankŌĆÖs absurd behavior, SeungheeŌĆÖs highschool friend stepped up to defend her friend and TankŌĆÖs misdeed that continued from 10 years ago. According to her (her Instagram name is Youn Su Eun), she met Tank when her boyfriend from high school introduced him to her. But when they broke up, Tank started to approach her and contact her more than often, even sending her his songs asking for her opinions. Tank even tried to make a move on her, saying that he has feelings for her, but she continued to refuse him. Then sometime later, Tank released his album As a singer, and the tracks were aligned in such a way that the first letters of each line created the following sentence: ŌĆ£To Su Eun, IŌĆÖm hurting because of you.ŌĆØ The lyrics listed out the things he did for her, and she wrote, ŌĆ£I still remember the time from 10 years ago when I felt like I was haunted by demons.ŌĆØ She finished her post, commenting, ŌĆ£He is still not reflecting on what he did to me 10 years ago, and IŌĆÖm writing this to help Seunghee because I feel like she is suffering even more than me.ŌĆØ ┬Ā Source (1, 2)

Oh My Girl Fans Unnerved by Tank s Disturbing Posts Abut Seunghee - 75Oh My Girl Fans Unnerved by Tank s Disturbing Posts Abut Seunghee - 96Oh My Girl Fans Unnerved by Tank s Disturbing Posts Abut Seunghee - 2Oh My Girl Fans Unnerved by Tank s Disturbing Posts Abut Seunghee - 29Oh My Girl Fans Unnerved by Tank s Disturbing Posts Abut Seunghee - 60