In an interview after the photoshoot, ELLE asked for an update on his recent doings. Regarding his new series That Year, We Are, he said, ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs been a while since IŌĆÖve been on the small screen. IŌĆÖm very nervous about the new lead role. Fortunately, I have worked with Kim Da Mi in the movie The Witch: Part 1. The Subversion, and it helps. It is a rom-com, so I would be able to play a new role that is perfect for my age.ŌĆØ For the question about what he watched recently, he answered, ŌĆ£When I eat alone, I always turn Pixar animation on. I donŌĆÖt think thereŌĆÖs anything that makes me happier than watching the animation. Their performances are perfect.ŌĆØ He continued, ŌĆ£Showing various facial expressions is an important goal for my career. In the same vein, how to portray myself in my 30s seems to be the biggest task I have in this job. I try to live my life to the fullest during the limited time and encounters. As I get old, I want to be a person who has the traces of my life within the wrinkles.ŌĆØ Currently, Choi Woo Sik is waiting for the premiere of The PolicemanŌĆÖs Lineage (working title) and Wonderland. ┬Ā Source (1) Translator Kim Y.U: Welcome K-pop, K-drama, K-movie, K-culture fans. I hope you enjoy our news about K-entertainment.

Parasite Actor Choi Woo Sik Returns to Small Screens - 27Parasite Actor Choi Woo Sik Returns to Small Screens - 31