Park Bo Gum looked dazzling in the new pictorial for HarperŌĆÖs Bazaar Korea. Under the concept of ŌĆ£Park Bo Gum under the spotlight,ŌĆØ the actor posed in Celine, exuding a chic and sexy vibe. Moist hair, shiny bomber jacket, tight black jeans, and ankle boots with heels ŌĆō Park Bo Gum completely broke free from his usual ŌĆ£softyŌĆØ image. The photoshoot was scheduled right after MAMA, but the actor received applause from the staff for his passion. In an interview that followed, Park Bo Gum said, ŌĆ£I want to feel and accept each and every little moment that I might miss and just pass by ŌĆō in neither too fast nor too slow ŌĆō and make it my own. You know the musical term ŌĆśadagioŌĆÖ? Slowly and calmly. I think thatŌĆÖs my speed now.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£If 2022 was a year of a stepping stone, I hope that 2023 will be a year of new challenges,ŌĆØ he continued. ŌĆ£ThereŌĆÖs a title that people give to some actors, ŌĆśtrustworthy actor.ŌĆÖ And I also want to hear things like, ŌĆśI watch everything Park Bo Gum is in because his projects are always good. HeŌĆÖs a trustworthy actor.‘ŌĆØ Source (1)