The actor boasted his refreshing charm in the pictorial, rocking in both classic and casual stylings. In the interview conducted afterwards, Park Seo Joon briefly talked about his career. ŌĆ£I try to challenge new things, and I tend to choose characters and projects that I can express well. I want to play all the roles that I can play at my age,ŌĆØ he shared. The actor plays two very different characters in the two upcoming movies, Dream and Concrete Utopia. ŌĆ£When I hear that people gained strength after seeing my work, I feel proud and realize that I can have a good influence on someone. And that makes me have a greater sense of responsibility,ŌĆØ he shared. ŌĆ£I try to think whether the path IŌĆÖm taking is the right one for those who support me. And I always remind myself of the need to become a better person.ŌĆØ Source (1) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news.

Park Seo Joon Talks About Wanting to Become a Better Person for All Those Supporting Him - 3