The main goal of the photoshoot was to capture Ros├®ŌĆÖs fierce yet lovely side. Most of the questions asked during the interview after the shooting were about her solo project, which had finished successfully. Her solo album R scored over 500,000 sales in preorders. Plus, the albumŌĆÖs title track, ŌĆ£On The Ground,ŌĆØ reached No. 1 on the Billboard Global 200. Regarding the achievements, Ros├® shared, ŌĆ£Frankly, I feel embarrassed. It was my first solo album. I noticed the mistakes I made. Nevertheless, IŌĆÖm grateful for the enormous love I received.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£If I ever have another opportunity, I feel like IŌĆÖll be able to be relaxed more and have fun,ŌĆØ she added. ŌĆ£When I listen to music, I try to understand the emotions and story that the artist is trying to convey. On the same note, I hope that I deliver the message of my songs well. ThatŌĆÖs the kind of artist I wanna be,ŌĆØ she continued, revealing her aspirations as an artist. She was also asked how she feels about having a successful career as a BLACKPINK member and a solo artist. ŌĆ£If IŌĆÖm satisfied with my final work, I think thatŌĆÖs success in itself. ThatŌĆÖs why I can enjoy the future without feeling pressured by the word ŌĆśsuccessŌĆÖ.ŌĆØ

Source (1) Translator Na Young Gil: ZAPZEE is the best Korean pop culture community, and IŌĆÖm happy to be part of it.

Ros   Shares Her Thoughts on the Results of Her Solo Album - 74Ros   Shares Her Thoughts on the Results of Her Solo Album - 61Ros   Shares Her Thoughts on the Results of Her Solo Album - 99Ros   Shares Her Thoughts on the Results of Her Solo Album - 15Ros   Shares Her Thoughts on the Results of Her Solo Album - 12