On July 29, a reporter from SBSŌĆÖs entertainment show Access Showbiz Tonight, visited Ha Ji WonŌĆÖs commercial filming location and had an interview. When asked about her never-changing beauty, Ha Jin Won answered, ŌĆ£I tend to laugh a lot. Also, I eat three lemons a day. ItŌĆÖs so sour that I laugh, and that lifts up my face.ŌĆØ During her appearance, Ha Ji Won also showed off her ŌĆ£action queenŌĆØ side. She ran around the fire and showed passionate performances as if she were working on a scene from a movie. She said, ŌĆ£I was worried since itŌĆÖs been a while since IŌĆÖve done an action scene.ŌĆØ Later, Ha Ji Won also shared an episode while filming an action scene, saying, ŌĆ£I once broke my neck while acting. I fainted while learning to fall correctly. When I was at the hospital, the doctor told me it could have been dangerous.ŌĆØ At the end of the interview, Ha Ji Won expressed her desire as an actor, adding, ŌĆ£I want to be a person who people want to see even if I am old.ŌĆØ

Source (1)

Secrets to Ha Ji Won   s Beauty Are Lemons  - 83