In the interview with the magazine, Seo Hyun Jin revealed why she decided to join the drama, You Are My Spring. ŌĆ£When I come across a writer who shares the same thoughts as mine, I tend to jump straight into their projects. I got the script when I was thinking, ŌĆśHow much does what I got from my parents affect me now?ŌĆÖ And, the caption that reads, ŌĆśHow far did you drift away from your seven-year-old inner child?ŌĆÖ drew me into the project.ŌĆØ She also shared how she usually builds up her character. She explained, ŌĆ£I understand my character by reading the script or by having conversations with the writers. I try to stick with whatŌĆÖs there. But, knowing the inner pain of the character helps me a lot to get a grip on her more.ŌĆØ When she was asked about what makes her the happiest at work, she answered, ŌĆ£Being on the film set makes me the happiest.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I tend to chat a lot behind the scenes. In between the takes, we talk about how to take advantage of our days off. The whole process is such a wholesome experience.ŌĆØ She continued, ŌĆ£I get to meet many people and take a deep look into the characters while shooting a drama. Having the job of an actor makes me have a good understanding of people,ŌĆØ commenting how acting makes her enriched and happy. ┬Ā Source (1)

Seo Hyun Jin Showed Her Enthusiasm for Acting in Her Interview with  Vogue Korea  - 95Seo Hyun Jin Showed Her Enthusiasm for Acting in Her Interview with  Vogue Korea  - 43Seo Hyun Jin Showed Her Enthusiasm for Acting in Her Interview with  Vogue Korea  - 67