In the recent episode of Kakao TVŌĆÖs Face ID, released on Nov 23, actress Shin Ye Eun was seen reading comments left for her drama, More Than Friends. One of the comments read, ŌĆ£More Than Friends is so much fun. ItŌĆÖs disappointing that the ratings went down. YesterdayŌĆÖs episode was so exciting, but the rating dropped.ŌĆØ Reading the comment, Shin said, ŌĆ£What are we going to do? I canŌĆÖt sleep at night. If I go to sleep thinking, ŌĆśNo, I need to sleep. LetŌĆÖs not think about it,ŌĆÖ then I have nightmares. The dream is connected with the reality.ŌĆØ She then sighed and talked about her worries and pressure, saying, ŌĆ£When I get a bad result, I feel like itŌĆÖs all my fault. And if this (bad ratings) just affects me, then itŌĆÖs okay, but if everyone receives such results, then I have a hard time thinking that itŌĆÖs all because of me.ŌĆØ Shin Ye Eun made her face known through web-drama A-Teen and starred in He Is Psychometric, Meow, the Secret Boy and More Than Friends. However, Meow, the Secret Boy recorded the networkŌĆÖs lowest viewership of 0.8% (based on Nielsen Korea), and More Than Friends is lagging behind at around 1% ratings. Source (1)

Shin Ye Eun Expresses Her Worries as Her Drama  More Than Friends  Records 1  Ratings - 87Shin Ye Eun Expresses Her Worries as Her Drama  More Than Friends  Records 1  Ratings - 17Shin Ye Eun Expresses Her Worries as Her Drama  More Than Friends  Records 1  Ratings - 70