The star shared, ŌĆ£I have been so blissfully happy since I got married. I strongly recommend marriage to everyone.ŌĆØ He added, ŌĆ£Before I married my wife, I didnŌĆÖt understand when people said marriage brings stability in life, but now I understand what it means. I also donŌĆÖt have insomnia anymore and feel a lot more mature in every way.ŌĆØ The two made headlines when news broke of the couple getting married. They reportedly first met each in March 2018 for his movie┬ĀBe With You┬Āpromotion on SBSŌĆÖ┬ĀAccess Showbiz Tonight┬Āand began dating soon after. The star said, ŌĆ£ItŌĆÖs true that I fell in love with her at first sight. As we age, love doesnŌĆÖt always look like hearts and roses, but I thought I would regret it if I didnŌĆÖt confess my feelings for her back then.ŌĆØ When asked whether Jo Eun Jung likes to watch his films and series, he replied, ŌĆ£She isnŌĆÖt a big fan of watching dramas, but I think she still watches mine. SheŌĆÖs definitely seen MasterŌĆÖs Sun, but I donŌĆÖt know about IŌĆÖm Sorry, I Love You.ŌĆØ He also shared that he invited his wife to the VIP premiere of Confession. Source (1)

So Ji Sub Talks About How He Met His Wife and His Happy Marriage - 60