On May 1st, Stray Kids held ŌĆ£Stray Kids 2nd World Tour ŌĆśMANIAC’ŌĆØ at Jamsil Indoor Gymnasium. At the end of the event, the boys got up on stage to thank the fans. When it was HyunjinŌĆÖs turn to talk, he opened up as he looked at the stadium, ŌĆ£You can only see something this beautiful only after holding out. ThatŌĆÖs why it is more precious.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£IŌĆÖm not used to receiving love like this, and I even thought, ŌĆśAm I worthy of this love?ŌĆÖ I still donŌĆÖt know why you still love me,ŌĆØ he burst into tears. ŌĆ£But I love being loved. I want to be loved more. So I decided to become more solid. I hope that my existence wonŌĆÖt hurt anyone.ŌĆØ As fans cheered for the idol, he thanked his groupmates and STAY (Stray KidsŌĆÖ fandom). He continued, ŌĆ£IŌĆÖll do my best so that the first thing that comes to mind when you think of me will be ŌĆ£love.ŌĆØ I will try harder to make you happy and proud.ŌĆØ Afterwards, the members hugged Hyunjin tightly and wiped the tears off his face. Source (1) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news.

Stray Kids  Hyunjin Burst into Tears and Thanks His Fans for Their Love During the Group s Concert - 79