According to Cine21, Yoon has been tapped to make a pilot episode of a project that Paramount TV Studio is currently preparing. This project is a new series by Snowfall executive producer Leonard Chang. In December last year, Yoon told Cine21 that he has signed a contract with a Hollywood agency and started working on his new project. ŌĆ£I canŌĆÖt go into details, but I think my new project will take place in either the UK or the US,ŌĆØ he shared. ŌĆ£After Time to Hunt was released on Netflix, multiple agencies reached out to me.ŌĆØ Yoon also added that he got a chance to have a meeting with new production companies and other production companies which created 1917 and First Man. The rest of his list includes 20th Century Fox, Warner Bros., and Netflix. ┬Ā Source (1) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news.