Director Lee shared, ŌĆ£There are many zombie dramas, but they all revolve around adults. But our drama tells the story that happens to young students, who have not matured and socialized, in a confined space.ŌĆØ Squid Game actress Lee Yoo Mi will impress the viewers this time with her villain role. ŌĆ£I tried to make the scene better by asking my co-star, ŌĆśDoes this make you madder?‘ŌĆØ she said. ŌĆ£I want to hear people say, ŌĆśSheŌĆÖs so spiteful and mean, but I like her because Lee Yoo Mi played her.ŌĆÖ I hope people think sheŌĆÖs okay because itŌĆÖs me.ŌĆØ Im Jae Hyuk mentioned the feature that makes All of Us Are Dead different from other zombie dramas. ŌĆ£Other zombie dramas have people shooting guns or have soldiers kill off zombies in a large scare. But because our drama takes place in a school, we have to fight off zombies with desks or mops. I think thatŌĆÖs what makes our drama different from others.ŌĆØ Director Lee added, ŌĆ£I can say with certainty that the detail in zombie choreography in our work is better than any other K-zombie project. There is a process of becoming a zombie. But our zombies will make you feel extreme fear.ŌĆØ Source (1) Translator Kim Hoyeun: If you are a fan of K-drama, K-movie, and K-pop, I am your guy. I will continue to provide you with up-to-date K-entertainment news. ┬Ā

Will  All of Us Are Dead  Continue the K Zombie Craze  - 81Will  All of Us Are Dead  Continue the K Zombie Craze  - 41