Magazine GQ recently conducted a photoshoot with Yoo Seung Ho. The released pictorial caught the attention by capturing the actorŌĆÖs buff figure and macho vibe thatŌĆÖs quite different from his usual dandy looks. In the interview, Yoo Seung Ho shared, ŌĆ£I hated that I canŌĆÖt gain weight easily since I was young. After finishing Memorist last year, I worked out a ton and saw my muscles gradually building up.ŌĆØ

He added, ŌĆ£ThatŌĆÖs when I realized that I could accomplish anything if I put my effort into it. I became confident and started looking on the bright side.ŌĆØ ŌĆ£I turned 29 this year. Because I gained more confidence through a workout, I am open to new things. Recently, I am trying to break out of my comfort zone and try new things I havenŌĆÖt done before,ŌĆØ the actor continued. ┬Ā Source (1) ┬Ā

Yoo Seung Ho Says He Used to Hate the Fact that He Could Never Gain Weight - 98Yoo Seung Ho Says He Used to Hate the Fact that He Could Never Gain Weight - 6Yoo Seung Ho Says He Used to Hate the Fact that He Could Never Gain Weight - 67Yoo Seung Ho Says He Used to Hate the Fact that He Could Never Gain Weight - 83Yoo Seung Ho Says He Used to Hate the Fact that He Could Never Gain Weight - 82